Board Members

Masonic Home of Missouri Board of Directors

The Masonic Home’s Board of Directors consists of 13 members, five whom serve based on their Grand Lodge line office, including the Grand Master, Deputy Grand Master, Senior Grand Warden, Junior Grand Warden, and Senior Grand Deacon.

The remaining eight members are elected to four-year terms by the Masonic Fraternity during Grand Lodge’s Annual Communication.

Thank you, Board Members, for your service to the Masonic Home of Missouri.

2020 – 2021 Board of Directors

Ty Treutelaar

Honorary Chairman/Grand Master

Richard W. Kaeser, Jr.


Charlie Wiegert

Vice President

Joshua Thompson


Robert Gephardt


Gale Bennington

Emmett Bryson

Kevin Fuller

James Hardy

Porter Hensen

Jeffrey Henty

David Powell

Michael Voyles